Desktop Calenar

School Calendar

No events match your search criteria. Please extend your search (week/month/year) or revisit your filter requests.

Tuesday, 26 November

All day   Open Day for Prospective Parents

Thursday, 28 November

All day   6th Form Prospective Parents Evening

Friday, 29 November

All day   Professional Learning Day (Disaggregated)

Monday, 02 December

All day   Yr 12 BTEC mock exams
All day   Yr 13 BTEC mock exams
All day   Yr 11 Mock Exams start until 13th December

Tuesday, 03 December

All day   Yr 11 Mock Exams start until 13th December

Wednesday, 04 December

All day   Yr 11 Mock Exams start until 13th December
All day   Yr 13 Drama dress rehearsal 1

Thursday, 05 December

All day   Yr 11 Mock Exams start until 13th December

Friday, 06 December

All day   Yr 11 Mock Exams start until 13th December

Saturday, 07 December

All day   Yr 11 Mock Exams start until 13th December

Sunday, 08 December

All day   Yr 11 Mock Exams start until 13th December

Monday, 09 December

All day   Yr 11 Mock Exams start until 13th December
All day   Christmas Concert – St George’s Church

Tuesday, 10 December

All day   Yr 11 Mock Exams start until 13th December

Wednesday, 11 December

All day   Yr 11 Mock Exams start until 13th December

Thursday, 12 December

All day   Yr 11 Mock Exams start until 13th December

Friday, 13 December

All day   Yr 11 mock exams finish

Monday, 16 December

All day   Yr 12 Assessment Week 2
All day   Yr 13 Parental Consultation

Tuesday, 17 December

All day   Ex Yr 13 Certificate Afternoon

Thursday, 19 December

All day   6th Form application deadline

Friday, 20 December

All day   Non Uniform Day

Monday, 23 December

All day   Christmas Holiday

Tuesday, 24 December

All day   Christmas Holiday

Wednesday, 25 December

All day   Christmas Holiday

Thursday, 26 December

All day   Christmas Holiday

Friday, 27 December

All day   Christmas Holiday

Saturday, 28 December

All day   Christmas Holiday

Sunday, 29 December

All day   Christmas Holiday

Monday, 30 December

All day   Christmas Holiday

Tuesday, 31 December

All day   Christmas Holiday

Wednesday, 01 January

All day   Christmas Holiday

Thursday, 02 January

All day   Christmas Holiday

Friday, 03 January

All day   Christmas Holiday

Saturday, 04 January

All day   Christmas Holiday

Sunday, 05 January

All day   Christmas Holiday

Mobile Calenar